Join the Olympic Club

An all-access community uniting and rewarding Team Canada fans – it’s free. Gain points, rewards and get email updates from your Canadian Olympic Team.

Join the Olympic Club

An all-access community uniting and rewarding Team Canada fans – it’s free. Gain points, rewards and get email updates from your Canadian Olympic Team.

London, GREAT-BRITAIN Media are invited to take part in a conference call with Canadian Women’s Soccer Head Coach John Herdman to be held on  Tuesday, August 7th at 20:00 UK / 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT.

 

DETAILS

WHAT: Canadian Head Coach John Herdman to discuss women’s football bronze medal match.

WHO: John Herdman

WHEN: Tuesday, August 7, 2012
20:00 UK / 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT

WHERE: Conference Call

HOW: Media are asked to RSVP to Richard Scott.

 

-30-

Canadian Olympic Committee Media Office:

Richard Scott, Media Attaché, Women’s Soccer
Tel: +44 7714000813
Email: rscott@olympic.ca

Jane Almeida, Media Relations Officer, 2012 Canadian Olympic Team
Tel: +44 7714000818
Email: jalmeida@olympic.ca

Dimitri Soudas, Press Chief, 2012 Canadian Olympic Team
Tel: 289-388-6419
Email: dsoudas@olympic.ca

Top Team Canada Fans

Al Redpath

Current Level

Legend

  • Total: 125120 points

Kerri McGregor

Current Level

Legend

  • Total: 119394 points
  • Earned this week: 1675 points

Ivy Tennis

Current Level

Legend

  • Total: 108865 points
  • Earned this week: 2640 points

Clay Naslund

Current Level

Legend

  • Total: 98151 points
  • Earned this week: 2660 points

Adam Kohn

Current Level

Legend

  • Total: 54709 points
  • Earned this week: 355 points

Michelle Chow

Current Level

Legend

  • Total: 46093 points
  • Earned this week: 1200 points

Ian Duff

Current Level

Legend

  • Total: 30925 points
  • Earned this week: 425 points

Benn Wood

Current Level

Legend

  • Total: 24965 points

Website by zync.ca | Programmed by Trew Knowledge | Powered by WordPress.com VIP