The Canadian Soccer Association and Canadian Olympic Committee will announce the roster of athletes nominated to the 2012 Canadian Olympic Team Monday morning, and  hold a media call Monday with Canada’s Women’s National Team head coach John Herdman in the afternoon.

WHAT :    London 2012 Roster Nomination
WHEN :    June 25, 11.00 ET / 08.00 PT
WHERE
:   Canada Soccer TVhttp://www.youtube.com/canadasoccertv

WHAT:     Media Call With Head Coach John Herdman
WHEN
:     June 25, 14.00 ET / 11.00 PT
WHERE
:   To obtain the conference call number and participate in this call please
contact Richard Scott at 613.818.0305 or rscott@soccercan.ca.

– 30 –

Canadian Olympic Committee Media Office:
Jane Almeida, Manager, Media Relations
Tel: 416-324-4120 / Cell: 416-540-1788
Email: jalmeida@olympic.ca

Dimitri Soudas, Executive Director, Communications
Tel: 416-324-4136 / Cell: 289-388-6419
Email: dsoudas@olympic.ca

Richard Scott, Director, National Teams Communications
Tel: 613-818-0305
Email: rscott@scocercan.ca

Top Team Canada Fans of the Week

Kerri McGregor

Current Level

Legend

  • Total: 241444 points
  • Earned this week: 6350 points

Clay Naslund

Current Level

Legend

  • Total: 237430 points
  • Earned this week: 6145 points

Al Redpath

Current Level

Legend

  • Total: 258280 points
  • Earned this week: 6085 points

Judy Naslund

Current Level

Legend

  • Total: 64117 points
  • Earned this week: 5620 points

jasper fleming

Current Level

Silver

  • Total: 3333 points
  • Earned this week: 3333 points
  • Next Level: Gold
  • Needed: 917 points

Ivy Tennis

Current Level

Legend

  • Total: 196177 points
  • Earned this week: 2725 points

Adam Kohn

Current Level

Legend

  • Total: 82900 points
  • Earned this week: 2305 points

Wendy Jensen

Current Level

Legend

  • Total: 61116 points
  • Earned this week: 1910 points

Website by zync.ca | Programmed by Trew Knowledge | Powered by WordPress.com VIP