Canadian Olympic Team Official Website

Chris Overholt

Canadian Olympic Committee CEO and Secretary General Chris Overholt speaks to a private audience at the Association of Sport Performance…

Scott Niedermayer

Scott Niedermayer is the captain of the 2010 Canadian Men’s Hockey Team that won gold on home ice at the…

Beckie Scott

Beckie Scott is a three-time Olympic cross-country skier who won gold at the 2002 Salt Lake City Olympic Games. Four…


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 866 other followers

Get your free Olympic I.D.

Get your Olympic I.D. for early access to exclusive content, contests and email updates from your Canadian Olympic Team.