Photo: PROMPERÚ

TORONTO (July 16, 2019) – The following individuals will be the media contacts for the Canadian Pan American Team at Lima 2019 from July 24, 2019 to August 11, 2019:

Download the contacts list.

Canadian Olympic Committee

Josh Su, Media Relations Lead
Sport: Karate
Peru: +51 1920259209
WhatsApp: 647-464-4060
E: jsu@olympic.ca 

Photi Sotiropoulos, Communications Lead
Peru: +51 1920259213
WhatsApp: 416-475-9174
E: psotiropoulos@olympic.ca 

Manny Almela, Sport Communications Lead
Sports: Boxing / Racquetball / Bowling / Archery
Peru: +51 1920173125
WhatsApp: 647-385-7785
E: malmela@olympic.ca 

Media Attachés

Karine Bédard
Sports: Cycling / Handball / Judo / Table Tennis / Squash / Basketball
Peru: +51 1920173143
WhatsApp: 438-884-8771
E: karine.bedard@cyclingcanada.ca 

Emma Bowie
Sport: Athletics
Peru: +51 1920173137
WhatsApp: 613-914-2607
E: ebowie@skatecanada.ca 

Jessie Christie
Sport: Equestrian
Peru: +51 1920128343
WhatsApp: 613-619-9049
E: jchristie@equestrian.ca 

Stéphane Côté
Sport: Artistic Swimming
Peru: +51 1920009459
WhatsApp: 418-420-2125
E: stephane@synchro.ca 

Chris Dornan
Sports: Taekwondo / Triathlon / Beach Volleyball / Diving / Swimming / Tennis
Peru: +51 1920173127
WhatsApp: 403-620-8731
E: chris.dornan@triathloncanada.ca 

Julie Forget
Sports: Gymnastics / Golf / Field Hockey
Peru: +51 1920173142
WhatsApp: 819-210-2064
E: jforget@gymcan.org 

Claire Juguet
Sports: Sailing / Rowing / CanoeKayak
Peru: +51 1920173129
WhatsApp: 613-929-6804
E: claire@sailing.ca 

Gilles LeBlanc
Sports: Softball / Surfing / Water Skiing
Peru: +51 1920173141
WhatsApp: 613-795-1996
E: GLeblanc@softball.ca 

Adam Morissette
Sport: Baseball
Peru: +51 1920031144
WhatsApp: 613-862-0256
E: media@baseball.ca 

Chris Reith
Sports: Wrestling / Rugby Sevens / Volleyball / Badminton
Peru: +51 1920173126
WhatsApp: 613-809-8141
E: creith@wrestling.ca 

Caroline Sharp
Sports: Fencing / Shooting / Modern Pentathlon / Weightlifting / Open Water Swimming
Peru: +51 1920173113
WhatsApp: 613-323-5605
E: ed@fencing.ca 

Mylène Turcotte-Fitzgerald

Sport: Water Polo
Peru: +51 1920172488
WhatsApp: 819-639-6414
E: mfitzgerald@waterpolo.ca 

-30-

MEDIA CONTACT:

Josh Su, Specialist, Public Relations
Canadian Olympic Committee
C: 647-464-4060
E: jsu@olympic.ca