Pharrell Williams – Happy (Canadian Olympic and Paralympic version)

Canada’s Olympic and Paralympic teams dance to Pharrell Williams – ‘Happy’ filmed in Ontario and Alberta in June featuring (in no order):

Tessa Virtue, Denny Morrison, Gilmore Junio, Patrick Chan, Mikaël Kingsbury, Marie-Philip Poulin, Arianne Jones, Mercedes Nicoll, Haley Irwin, Kim Lamarre, Dominique Maltais, Rebecca Johnston, Geneviève Lacasse, Michelle Salt, Paige Lawrence, Gabrielle Daleman, Eric Radford, Tristan Walker, Kevin Reynolds, Kaitlyn Weaver, Andrew Poje, Alexandra Paul, Mitchell Islam, Dylan Moscovitch, Charles Hamelin, Marianne St-Gelais, Atsuko Tanaka, Taylor Henrich, Matthew Rowley, Dara Howell, Marielle Thompson, Marsha Hudey, François Hamelin, Valérie Maltais, Keltie Hansen, Roz Groenewoud, Justin Snith, Kaillie Humphries, Jennifer Jones, Dawn McEwen, Jill Officer, Kaitlyn Lawes, Kirsten Wall, Brad Spence, Chandra Crawford, Kimberley McRae, Natalie Spooner, Eric Neilson, John Fennell, Jean-Luc Brassard, France St-Louis, and other members of the Sochi 2014 Olympic and Paralympic Teams. With special appearances by Calgary mayor Naheed Nenshi, as well as Justin Trudeau, George Stroumboulopoulos and Komak.