Canadian Olympic Committee logo Team Canada


PyeongChang 2018: Tessa Virtue and Scott Moir skate to gold!

Team Canada PyeongChang 2018 Tessa Virtue Scott Moir ice dance gold

Tessa Virtue and Scott Moir won gold in ice dance on February 20 at PyeongChang 2018! Team Canada was also represented by duo Kaitlyn Weaver and Andrew Poje and duo Piper Gilles and Paul Poirier.