Air Canada Athlete of the Year voting now open

Air Canada Athlete of the Year voting is now open and fans can vote and win an incredible prize.

Nominated this year for Athlete of the Year are three Olympic champions, Alex Bilodeau, Kaillie Humphries and Jennifer Jones.

Visit Air Canada to vote

Fans can vote for their choice to win Athlete of the Year, leave a message for their chosen Olympian and be eligible to win two round-trip tickets anywhere Air Canada flies in North America.

Here are the three candidates:

Alex Bilodeau, mogulist, Olympic champion 2010 & 2014

Alex BilodeauREAD: Bilodeau defends Olympic title in Sochi 

Jennifer Jones, curler, Olympic champion 2014

Jennifer JonesREAD: Jones rink undefeated, golden at Sochi

Kaillie Humphries, bobsledder, Olympic champion 2010 & 2014

Kaillie HumphriesREAD: Humphries & Moyse repeat as Olympic champs

Happy voting and good luck to all Team Canada fans. Contest closes on December 6, 2014.

Visit Air Canada to vote